West South Central Region Schools

The following are schools approved by the Student and Exchange Visitor Program to issue F-1 Visas. Click each state’s name to view a table of schools available, and click the top of tables to sort schools by desired information, including tuition costs, or number of students. Please note that this school list is not comprehensive and does not indicate a school will accept any student. Student admissions are always up to the discretion of the school. Please review school websites for most up to date tuition and other information regarding school admission.

Texas Schools
West South Central Region Private Schools
School Name Average Tuition School Grades # of Students Year Established School Website Learn More
Alcuin School $28000 PK-12 450 1964 http://www.alcuinschool.org/ Contact Us!
All Saints' Episcopal School $20000 PK-12 950 1951 http://www.aseschool.org/ Contact Us!
Allen Academy $17000 PK-12 340 1886 http://allenacademy.org/ Contact Us!
Bishop Dunne Catholic School $15000 6-12 608 1901 https://www.bdcs.org/ Contact Us!
Bishop Lynch High School $20000 9-12 1095 1963 http://www.bishoplynch.org/ Contact Us!
Brentwood Christian School $8000 PK-12 683 1963 http://www.brentwoodchristian.org/ Contact Us!
Burton Adventist Academy $15000 PK-12 339 1911 http://burtonacademy.org/ Contact Us!
Carrollton Christian Academy $21800 K-12 260 1980 http://www.ccasaints.org/ Contact Us!
Central Catholic High School $11000 9-12 601 1852 http://www.cchs-satx.org/ Contact Us!
Clear Lake Christian School $16000 PK-12 304 1993 http://clcs.tv/ Contact Us!
Dallas International School $21100 PK-12 700 1976 http://www.dallasinternationalschool.org/ Contact Us!
Dallas Lutheran School $14000 7-12 194 1976 http://www.dallaslutheranschool.com/ Contact Us!
Willow Bend Academy $17500 5-12 102 1998 http://www.willowbendacademy.com/ Contact Us!
Westbury Christian School $15000 9-12 600 1975 http://www.westburychristian.org/ Contact Us!
Trinity Christian School $9000 K-12 160 1981 http://trinitychristianschool.com/ Contact Us!
The Westwood School $20000 9-12 305 1986 https://westwoodschool.org/ Contact Us!
The Village School $26000 PK-12 1750 1966 http://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/houston/village-school  Contact Us!
The Banff School $15000 K-12 305 1969  http://www.banffschool.org/ Contact Us!
Texas Christian School $12000 PK-12 386 1986 http://texaschristianschool.org/ Contact Us!
Summit Christian Academy $12000 PK-12 600 2002 http://www.summiteagles.org/ Contact Us!
St. Mark's Schools of Texas $30000 1-12 852 1906 http://www.smtexas.org/page Contact Us!
St. John's XXIII College Preperatory School $21000 PK-12 432 2004 http://sj23lions.org/ Contact Us!
St. Andrew's Episcopal School $27000 PK-12 900 1952 http://www.sasaustin.org/ Contact Us!
St. Thomas Episcopal School $27000 PK-12 620 1955 http://www.stes.org/ Contact Us!
St. Joseph Catholic School $10000 K-12 400 1894 https://stjosephschoolbcs.org/ Contact Us!
St. Dominic Savio Catholic High School $16000 9-12 280 2002 http://www.saviochs.org/  Contact Us!
Selwyn Preparatory School $16000 PK-12 186 2002 https://www.selwynschool.com/  Contact Us!
San Juan Diego Catholic High School $13000 8-12 160 2002 https://sjdchs.org/ Contact Us!
Eagle Heights Christian School $7000 K-12 327 1966 http://eagle-heights.org/ Contact Us!
Faith West Academy $18000 PK-12 600 1982 http://www.faithwest.org/ Contact Us!
Reicher Catholic High School $11000 9-12 200 1955 http://www.reicher.org/ Contact Us!
Regents School $16000 K-12 1000 1992 http://www.regents-austin.com/ Contact Us!
Prince of Peace Christian School $16000 K-12 968 1980 http://www.popcs.org/ Contact Us!
North Central Texas Academy $9000 K-12 200 1980 https://www.northcentraltexasacademy.org/ Contact Us!
Lutheran South Academy $21000 PK-12 926 1949 http://www.lutheransouth.org/ Contact Us!
Memorial Hall School $15000 K-12 100 1966 http://www.memorialhall.org/ Contact Us!
Legacy Christian Academy $19000 PK-12 775 1998 http://www.legacyca.com/ Contact Us!
Lakehill Prep School $20000 K-12 400 1971 http://lakehillprep.org/ Contact Us!
Keystone School $20000 PK-12 500 1948 http://www.keystoneschool.org/ Contact Us!
Holy Trinity Catholic School $10000 9-12 100 1997 https://holytrinitychs.org/ Contact Us!
Headwaters School $24000 PK-12 537 2001 http://headwaters.org/ Contact Us!
Griffin School $18000 9-12 100 1996 https://griffinschool.org/ Contact Us!
Arkansas Schools

Additional schools coming soon!

Louisiana Schools

Additional schools coming soon!

Oklahoma Schools

Additional schools coming soon!